Tri-State Supply - Quality Products and Service Guaranteed
Your Best Source For
  FLANGES
  LONG WELD NECKS
  FORGINGS
  O-LETS
  WELD FITTINGS
  FORGED STEEL FITTINGS
  SPECIALTY PRODUCTS
  PIPE
  MALLEABLE IRON
  STUD BOLTS
  VALVES
  NIPPLES
  GASKETS
  SWAGES
CONTACT US

6214 N. Houston Rosslyn
Houston, TX 77091

(800) 221-7922 (Toll-Free)
(713) 460-5670

(713) 460-5630

Tommy Kainer
Founder / Owner

tkainer@tri-statesupply.com

   
Matt Kainer
President / Operations / Sales

mkainer@tri-statesupply.com
   
Paul Norris
Vice President / Sales Manager

pnorris@tri-statesupply.com
   
Christi Gillham
Sales

cgillham@tri-statesupply.com
   
Mike Remmert
Sales

mremmert@tri-statesupply.com
   

T.J. Roucka
Sales

tjroucka@tri-statesupply.com

   
Richard Skinner
Outside Sales

rskinner@tri-statesupply.com
   

Vicky Kainer
Owner/Accounts Payables

vkainer@tri-statesupply.com

   
email icon Carol Graham
Accounts Receivables

cgraham@tri-statesupply.com
   
email icon  
Wide View   Close View
Wide Map   Close Map